Skank Honto presents TGIFunky! the mix set!

HERE IT IS! the new Skank Honto mix set aptly titled TGIFunky!

I'd like to think this set does capture the essence of the events in the sense that it has
some groove that works through some peaks and valleys in energy but comes off really
organic and fun in the end, while being delivered 100% through vinyl.

Skank Honto - TGIFunky!
elapsed time 60 minutes - recorded February 7th 2008


1. Dead Prez / Lenny Kravitz - Mama Said Hip Hop [Smalltown DJ's Remix] (Hai Karate Records)
2. the Beatnuts - Watch Out Now [instrumental] (Relativity Records)
3. Los Bandidos - Mojo Filer (white)
4. Hot Shot - Plug & Play Track 3 (white)
5. DJ Shadow - the Number Song [Cut Chemist Party Mix] (Mo Wax)
6. DJ Format - Stealin' James Part 1 (Totally Dodgy Records)
7. Aldo Vanucci & Featurecast - Make You Happy (Good Groove Records)
8. Mark Ronson - Ooh Wee [instrumental] (Elektra)
9. Kraak & Smaak - Squeeze Me (Jalapeno)
10. Mooqee VS Beat Vandals - Back Up (Bomb Strikes)
11. A-Skillz feat. Beardyman - Got the Rhythm (Finger Lickin')
12. Qdup Foundation - Renegades Revenge (Bomb Strikes)
13. Rephrase - Since 1939 [Album Version] (Rephrase Music)
14. Featurecast - Soul Flower (Good Groove Records)
15. Hot Chip - Over and Over (Astralwerks)
16. Omegaman - The Super Hi Fi Funk [B-Team Remix] (Super Hi Fi)
17. Manmade - Beastie Nights (Man Made Records)
18. Fort Knox Five - the Spirit of '75 (Fort Knox Recordings)
19. DJ D**kline & Red Polo - Booty Beggin' (Booty Breaks)
20. Parker feat. Rasco - Western Soul (Leisure Recordings)